Bitchiness is not a Crime

Just another woman who try to look wise

Sometimes you have to lose to assholes

I have a colleague who earn the most in our tiny office… and he is… well, I have to regret to say this… he actually said “I don’t need to read anymore books, because I know all what I need to know”

I swear that is exactly what he said to me… I was both impressed and disgusted. How can anyone admits that they don’t need to read anymore books or learn anything new??? HOW???

and that person earn more than the rest of us…. 

But, imposters could only survive when they have a lot of coverage. As soon as they fly solo…everyone sees a duck and not a flock of swans.

What upsets me even more, my boss felt that as long as he has me, I can fix the fucked up… again and again, I have become a fixer.

My boss asked me if I know anyone else like me… I told him, I have been looking for that person for 36 years and still searching. 

I don’t think I would ever feel not lonely… I am not saying that I am superior in brain power, maybe I am… but how can you blame me when I can’t even find anyone who can be as agile as me in term of thinking?

And this person, who got paid more than me, he sits there scratching his head, looking at me like a deer caught in headlights when I state my thinking or question that person thinking or methods… still sits there and enjoys the money from my sweat… I bet my sweat tasted very sweet.

August 18, 2016 - Posted by | B*tching

No comments yet.

Leave a comment