Bitchiness is not a Crime

Just another woman who try to look wise

Different kind of…

So many people don’t understand why I got frustrated badly at small issues…
What they see is that I fixed the issue in 5 minutes, hence it is NOT a big issue.

Maybe it is true, the issue is not big at all… for me it is a mere glitch.

But what makes me frustrated is not the issue itself… is the people who are supposed to make sure the issue does not exist at first place, or those who were supposed to fix the issue.
It upsets me a lot, that they cannot see the easy solution and make the issue like a life and death situation… then I got angry, furious even… because I don’t understand why they cannot see the simple solution?!

But then again, I think I am angry not because they don’t understand… I am angry because at that moment, I feel so alone. Because I feel different, I feel no one understand how I think, and I feel that I cannot understand how they think… which is the bigger issue!

Why do people go to different doors just to get to the toilet, for instance. When they can go through 2 doors only.

Why people don’t think in 1 straight line, but making things complicated by using all the shapes in the world, just to get to the end game.

People said, they are unique and different. Well, I hate to burst your bubble… you don’t know what is all about until you got very frustrated and feel very lonely.
And then you got very angry at yourself because you don’t belong anywhere… you feel like you don’t belong in this world…

I am upset with myself for being who I am… sometimes I hate myself for being me.

August 10, 2016 - Posted by | B*tching

No comments yet.

Leave a comment