Bitchiness is not a Crime

Just another woman who try to look wise

Am I your muse?

It’s been sometimes since I hear anything from you.

I always love our time together, I even thought I had some feelings for you.

It was my longing for intellectual conversations that makes me go crazy… Well you know that I’m basically crazy 😀

Somehow, I am satiated. Maybe not having to converse with mules daily makes me saner. 

I am not craving for ‘brains’ as much as I used to. Don’t get me wrong, I still adores you, I do.

You are a precious friend. 

But it’s been a while since you write. And then after we met, after so long, you started to write again.

You used to write a lot. And suddenly you stopped.

I am wondering… Am I your muse?

If it’s true, I like it, a lot.

You are still inspired me and I hope I do the same for you.

November 3, 2017 Posted by | B*tching | Leave a comment