Bitchiness is not a Crime

Just another woman who try to look wise

Alive and kicking!

I’ve talked to many people about life, love, dreams, desire, passion… and so many things…

But there is this friend of mine, of course like most of my current friends, this one also a virtual friend (I guess people just don’t make friends anymore in real world).

I have to be honest, that I always look forward talking with this friend of mine… unlike any of my friends… this person, some how able to turn my emotion up and down… whenever we have a chat, I (almost) always experience an emotion storm inside of me. We laugh (well, at least I laugh and smile a lot), I cry (I know for sure that he’s not crying), I feel devastated, I feel spirited, enthusiastic, I mean all those emotions rush running through me…. It tires me, it drains me… but it also invigorates me!! Funny… it feels like I’ve been detoxified. It feels like something inside me had been cleansed.

This emotion storm sometimes happen to me when I talk to other friends also… even to that guy 😉

But this kind of storm… never had it before I met this person. Of course, this person is a guy (no.. no… don’t get any ideas! He’s taken and not interested on me). Unlike the emotion stir that I had with D, this is something new… tehehe… I think the key word is ‘new’ 😀

For whatever reason, I like talking to him and I like how he stirred my emotion.

To think, it wasn’t even really an intelligent talk… but that guy really knows how to make a girl go wild and crazy, if not for him, for whatever he said 😀

You rock man!

April 25, 2009 Posted by | Friendship, Life in General | 29 Comments